Add your stuff +
Promote your events and press releases in Luton for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Luton Visitor Information Centre

Weather

Wed

Clear Sky

Minimum Temperature: 1°C (34°F)
Wind Direction: Westerly

Thu

Thick Cloud

8°C (46°F)
5°C (41°F)

Fri

Light Cloud

9°C (48°F)
5°C (41°F)

Read More

Add Event

Events in Luton

Whats On in Luton in March, 2015

Thursday 5th Mar

Community Weight Loss Challenge Read More

Community Weight Loss Challenge

Farley Hill Community Centre , Farley Hill Community Centre, Delphine Close,...

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Thu 5th March
- Thu 12th March
- Thu 19th March
- Thu 26th March

Let us help you to achieve your goal! The fee includes: - Weekly weigh & measure with full body composition - Weight loss coaching - Fun & friendships - Tips & advice - Nutrition education - Support & community - Cash prize at the end of the challenge for winners *Fee 30

Friday 6th Mar

Christian Women Fellowship Read More FREE Event

Christian Women Fellowship

High Town Community Centre , York Street, off High Town Road, Luton, LU2 0JD

(Every Friday) - View other dates

- Fri 6th March
- Fri 13th March
- Fri 20th March
- Fri 27th March

Bringing women together in the love of Christ for prayers, words of encouragement, voluntary service and spiritual growth. YOU ARE WELCOME TO ATTEND.

Specs Comedy Read More

Specs Comedy

Luton Town Football Club , Kenilworth Road Stadium, Luton LU4 8AW, United Kingdom

On Mar 6, 2015

An evening of exciting top-drawer comedy in the Eric Morecambe Suite at Luton Town FC. Bedfordshire's best comedy night attracting the UK's most exciting comedy talent.

Saturday 7th Mar

Luton Symphony Orchestra Concert Read More

Luton Symphony Orchestra Concert

St Andrew's Church , 11 Blenheim Crescent, Luton, LU3 1HA

(0.9 miles from town centre)

On Mar 7, 2015

A programme of "Romantic Greats" by Luton Symphony Orchestra (conductor Dafydd Billinghurst) including works by Brahms, Bruch and Tchaikovsky with soloist Emily Mowbray (violin).

Sunday 8th Mar

Worship service Read More FREE Event

Worship service "In His Presence" every Sunday 5-7pm

Kestin House, Urban Saint , 45 Crescent rd

(0.7 miles from town centre)

(Every Sunday) - View other dates

- Sun 8th March
- Sun 15th March
- Sun 22nd March
- Sun 29th March

Worship Service "In His Presence" every Sunday 5-7pm Urban Saints Support Centre Kestin House, 45 Crescent Road, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU2 0AH

Tuesday 31st Mar

The Nubian Males Calendar 2015 Read More

The Nubian Males Calendar 2015

Luton , Bedfordshire

From Wednesday 4th Mar 2015 - Until Tuesday 31st Mar 2015

There is too much negativity surrounding our Nubian Males. In 2015 for every negative story surrounding our Kings, A World Without Sickle Cell will counterbalance the negative story with something positive about the Nubian Male. A World Without Sickle Cell Celebrates the Nubian Male. To view The...

Other Dates Throughout the Month

On Your Doorstep: Luton Read More

On Your Doorstep: Luton

Stockwood Discovery Centre , Stockwood Park, London Road, Luton LU1 4LX

From Wednesday 4th Mar 2015 - Until Sunday 10th May 2015

Welcome to On Your Doorstep, our national photography exhibitions highlighting the natural beauty in the UK.

Back to Top

Add your Event +