Add your stuff +
Promote your events and press releases in Luton for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Luton Visitor Information Centre

Weather

Thu

Light Cloud

23°C (73°F)
14°C (57°F)

Fri

Sunny Intervals

26°C (79°F)
18°C (64°F)

Sat

Sunny Intervals

25°C (77°F)
14°C (57°F)

Read More

Add Event

Events in Luton

Whats On in Luton in July, 2015

Friday 3rd Jul

Women Fellowship Read More FREE Event

Women Fellowship

High Town Community Centre , York Street, off High Town Road, Luton, LU2 0JD

(Every Friday) - View other dates

- Fri 3rd July
- Fri 10th July
- Fri 17th July
- Fri 24th July

Bringing women together in the love of Christ for prayers, words of encouragement, voluntary service and spiritual growth. YOU ARE WELCOME TO ATTEND.

Saturday 4th Jul

Tom Jones By Simon Abbotts LIVE @ Grosvenor Casino Read More FREE Event

Tom Jones By Simon Abbotts LIVE @ Grosvenor Casino

Grosvenor Casino Luton , 34 Park Street West Luton LU1 3BE

On Jul 4, 2015

Tom Jones LIVE @ Grosvenor Casino

2015 BUSINESS & WEALTH CREATION SUMMIT Read More

2015 BUSINESS & WEALTH CREATION SUMMIT

HAMPTON BY HILTON LUTON AIRPORT , 42-50 KIMPTON ROAD, BEDFORDSHIRE LU2 0NB

On Jul 4, 2015

We provide social, economic, academic and spiritual training, development and mentoring for the following groups; - young persons between the ages of 12-29 - Adults from ethnic minority with low social and employable skills - adults from socially deprived backgrounds - Young persons in...

Queen By Majesty LIVE @ Grosvenor Casino Read More FREE Event

Queen By Majesty LIVE @ Grosvenor Casino

Grosvenor Casino Luton , 34 Park Street West LU1 3BE

On Jul 4, 2015

Queen By Majesty LIVE @ Grosvenor Casino

Sunday 5th Jul

Worship service Read More FREE Event

Worship service "In His Presence" every Sunday 5-7pm

Kestin House, Urban Saint , 45 Crescent rd

(0.7 miles from town centre)

(Every Sunday) - View other dates

- Sun 5th July
- Sun 12th July
- Sun 19th July
- Sun 26th July

Worship Service "In His Presence" every Sunday 5-7pm Urban Saints Support Centre Kestin House, 45 Crescent Road, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU2 0AH

Wednesday 8th Jul

Grill Night @ Grosvenor Casino Luton Read More FREE Event

Grill Night @ Grosvenor Casino Luton

Grosvenor Casino Luton , 34 Park Street West Luton LU1 3BE

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Wed 8th July
- Wed 15th July
- Wed 22nd July
- Wed 29th July

Grill Night @ Grosvenor Casino Luton

Friday 10th Jul

Dark Night In Luton Read More FREE Event

Dark Night In Luton

The George 2nd , 70 Bute Street, Luton, LU1 1EY

From Thursday 2nd Jul 2015 - Until Saturday 11th Jul 2015 View other dates

- Fri 10th July
- Sat 11th July

Celebration of the music played at Lutons best alternative pub night.

Saturday 11th Jul

Robbie Wiliams by Paul Reason LIVE @ Grosvenor Casino Read More FREE Event

Robbie Wiliams by Paul Reason LIVE @ Grosvenor Casino

Grosvenor Casino , 34 Park Street West LU1 3BE

On Jul 11, 2015

Robbie Wiliams by Paul Reason LIVE @ Grosvenor Casino

Wednesday 15th Jul

Moscow State Circus Read More

Moscow State Circus

Harpenden Common , Harpenden Common AL5 1DT

From Thursday 2nd Jul 2015 - Until Sunday 19th Jul 2015 View other dates

- Wed 15th July
- Thu 16th July
- Fri 17th July
- Sat 18th July
- Sun 19th July

The Moscow State Circus returns to the UK with its latest & greatest production to date, ‘Zhelaniy

Saturday 18th Jul

The Black Eyed Teaz LIVE @ Grosvenor Casino Read More FREE Event

The Black Eyed Teaz LIVE @ Grosvenor Casino

Grosvenor Casino Luton , 34 Park Street West Luton LU1 3BE

On Jul 18, 2015

The Black Eyed Teaz LIVE @ Grosvenor Casino

Saturday 25th Jul

Latina Diva LIVE @ Grosvenor Casino Luton Read More FREE Event

Latina Diva LIVE @ Grosvenor Casino Luton

Grosvenor Casino , 34 Park Street West LU1 3BE

On Jul 25, 2015

Latina Diva LIVE @ Grosvenor Casino

Friday 31st Jul

ParkLive! Happy Mondays + Ash + Stereo MC's live in Bedford Park Read More

ParkLive! Happy Mondays + Ash + Stereo MC's live in...

Bedford Park , Park Avenue, Bedford, MK41

(18.5 miles from town centre)

On Jul 31, 2015

ParkLive - Happy Mondays, Ash & Stereo MC's and The Scruff live at Bedford Park on Friday 31 July 2015

Back to Top

Add your Event +