Promote your events and press releases in Luton for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Luton Visitor Information Centre

Weather

Thu

Light Cloud

19°C (66°F)
12°C (54°F)

Fri

Sunny Intervals

22°C (72°F)
14°C (57°F)

Sat

Light Cloud

21°C (70°F)
14°C (57°F)

Add Review

Luton Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Luton

   Showing page 1 of 9 pages
Rate 0

Review by Joanne

Rating:

Added On:
1st, Aug 2017

Business:
Orbital Trampoline Park

My children an I visited this weekend. It was our first visit as newly opened over Easter half term. Out of all the places we have visited this is by far the best !. I mean they had everything. Free parking and also plenty of places to eat out afterwards.

https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/ShowUserReviews-g190747-d12314547-r478470803-Orbital_Trampoline_Park-Luton_Bedfordshire_England.html#

Rate 0

Review by Jonathan

Rating:

Added On:
17th, Jul 2017

Business:
Rewire Security

Brilliant company, excellent customer service. I bought a few trackers for my business from them and they couldn't be more helpful. They sell high quality, affordable tracking devices and they have an amazing after service. I couldn't ask for more. Thanks again!

Rate 0

Review by marksmith

Rating:

Added On:
2nd, Jun 2017

Business:
One World Rental

I use this site to show my assignment in college.it is useful For me Great Work.

Rate 0

Review by Jake Harry

Rating:

Added On:
1st, Mar 2017

Business:
One World Rental

If you are in need of bulk rental for iPad with updated software's backed by amazing customer service then you definitely need to go to One World Rental !!!

Rate 0

Review by Alexander

Rating:

Added On:
14th, Feb 2017

Business:
Tech Global Ltd

Very good Mobile , Computer ,Ink refill store

Rate 0

Review by Lucia

Rating:

Added On:
12th, Feb 2017

Business:
Wheldon Law

They helped me with a case of my dog that was successful at the end. They were very kind from the beginning and very helpful. They are good professionals and they know the law. 100% recommended. Thanks!!

Rate 0

Review by Alicja

Rating:

Added On:
18th, Dec 2016

Business:
Miah Tandoori Restaurant

It is definitely the best Indian restaurant in Luton among many I have tried. I travel a lot and always try to find the best one in the area, so I have tried a lot and finally found one.
Try, you will not regret !!!

Rate 0

Review by henna

Rating:

Added On:
15th, Dec 2016

Business:
Taylors

Rate 0

Review by Jake Meyers

Rating:

Added On:
8th, Aug 2016

Business:
Chiltern Home Improvements Limited

Thank You Chiltern Home Improvements for installing double glazed windows and doors in our home. We have been really pleased with your service and noticed that our house is a lot warmer and more comfortable.

Rate 0

Review by Thomas L. Burnett

Rating:

Added On:
8th, Aug 2016

Business:
Bramingham Dental Clinic

Hi
We can help your website to get on first page of Google and increase the number of leads and sales you are getting from your website. Please email us back for full proposal.

Best Regards
Thomas L. Burnett

   Showing page 1 of 9 pages